Direct Links to Service Videos

Direct Links to Service Videos

Sunday, February 17, 2019 – What is a Person Worth?, Rev. Forrest Gilmore

Sunday, February 10, 2019 – Knowing Ourselves: Undoing Racism as Spiritual Practice, Rev. McNeill

Sunday, February 3, 2019 – Unknown Unknowns, Rev. McNeill

Sunday, January 27, 2019 – Choose Your Own Adventure, High School Youth

Sunday, January 20, 2019 – Time for “R & R” – Resistance and Resilience, Rev. McNeill

Sunday, January 13, 2019 – Annual Science Sermon, Rev. Macklin

Sunday, January 6, 2019  – Magnificent Imagination: An Exploration, Rev. Macklin, Rev. Leite, Scott Russell Sanders

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018 – celebration of MAM’s 20 years of ministry

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018 – Our livestream was down on 8/26/18, unfortunately – we do have a DVD recording of this service, available in the church office.

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 – Servetus the Radical Reformed Musical

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018