Committee List

  2013womensbuild_009

 

Committee and Group Leadership

 

Adult Religious Education – Carolyn Emmert,  kedge206@nullgmail.com

Archivist — Ginny Richey, ginnyrichey@nullyahoo.com

Bazaar 2015 – Julia Lawson,  juliakarin.j8@nullgmail.com

Joanne Henriot,  jhenriot@nullindiana.edu

Booktable – Glee Noble,  gleenoble@nullyahoo.com

Caring – Sharon Yarber,  yarbersharon766@nullgmail.com

Chalice Circles – Alan Backler,  albackler73@nullgmail.com

Communications – GK Rowe,  gk@nullquantumseven.com

Denominational Affairs – Iris Kiesling,  ifkiesling@nullaol.com

Fellowship Dinners – Linda Pickle, fwpdinners@nulluubloomington.org

Greeters – Libby DeVoe,  edevoe@nullindiana.edu

Historian – Elof Carlson,  ecarlson31@nullnetzero.com

Java Crew – Amy Holmes, amydianneholmes@nullgmail.com

Membership – Erin Wager Miller,  wagermiller.erin@nullgmail.com

Music – The Choir (Diane Port, kewley@nullindiana.edu),

Susan Swaney,  music@nulluubloomington.org, Music Director

Ramadan Iftaar Dinner – 2015: Abby Downey, abdowney46@gmail.com

Religious Education, Children – Ann LeDuc,  a_leduc@nullmsn.com

Religious Education, Youth – Yvonne Wittmann, ycwittmann@nullgmail.com

Social Justice Circle Chair –   Jackie Hall, jmhall@nullindiana.edu,

This group of task force chairs makes up the Social Justice Circle

 

Non-programming Groups:

AV Committee – Chris Haynes, chaynes@nullindiana.edu

Goods and Services Auction 2015 –

Martha Foster, marthaletv@gmail.com, Earon Davis, earonsdavis@gmail.com

Leadership Cultivation Committee –

Allison Chopra, Carol McCord, Michelle Cook, Harv Hegarty

Planned Giving – Libby DeVoe, edevoe@nullindiana.edu,

Clarke Miller, clarke.miller@nullcomcast.net

Special Purposes Fund – Chris Haynes, Joanne Wilhelm, Stuart Yoak

Stewardship 2015 –  Mary Boutain,  haasbou@nullhotmail.com

Drew Schrader, drew.schrader@gmail.com

Thanksgiving Dinner 2015

Amy Crozier – tutoringwithamy@nullyahoo.com

Women’s Alliance – Ann Kamman (Pres), Ann Watzel (Treas)

 revised 5-19-2015